Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday.jpgTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme that is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This is my second week doing this meme but my first week doing it on my new blog. This week is Freebie week so I’m going to do the top ten books that I want to reread.

I didn’t make it to ten books, but I made it to nine so here it goes.

 

  1. Twilight-Stephanie Meyer

IMG_1323.jpg

2. Cinder- Marissa Meyer

IMG_1325.jpg

3. Red Queen- Victoria Aveyard

IMG_1328.jpg

4. Fallen- Lauren Kate

IMG_1327.jpg

5. November 9- Colleen Hoover

20875599

6. Maybe Someday- Colleen Hoover

IMG_1329.jpg

7. Hopeless- Colleen Hoover

IMG_1330.jpg

8. Ugly Love- Colleen Hoover

IMG_1331.jpg

9. Fangirl- Rainbow Rowell
IMG_1332.jpg

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. C. P. says:

    I had read some of your top ten display here! 🙂 I just added to my blog a page where I talk about books. I hope you can visit it and let me know what you think or any recommendation.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

