VINTAGE

giphy.gif

If anyone knows me, they know that I love getting new lipsticks. I just recently started wearing brighter colors and I love it.

***************

IMG_1533.jpg

 

So yesterday I bought a new lipstick and I LOVE it! After trying it on and taking a few selfies, I definitely fell in love with it. Here it is:

Image.jpg

I love lipsticks. They make me feel pretty :). It’s such a beautiful color and it is long lasting. This color is a rich vibrant berry and it’s called Vintage from Anastasia Beverly Hills. Go out and try this beautiful color!

200.gif

4 thoughts on “VINTAGE

Leave a Reply

