Stressing

So I’ve been really stressed out lately. I work full time and go to school full time, and all of my classes are English classes. I know, it sounds ridiculous but I try to make it work. Now, last semester was the same situation. I did not feel how I feel now, last semester. (If that makes sense). I am so stressed out. I have so much reading and assignments to do and so little time. A lot of the time, I just want to cry because I hate feeling so stressed.

On top of that, I’ve been super tired. I wake up around 5:30-6 am and most days, I get home from school around 9:30-10 pm. From there, I try to start whatever reading or assignment that I have due and I’m not in bed until around 12 or 1 am, giving me about 6 hours or less to sleep.

giphy-4.gif

A lot of times I just want to give up and go crawl in a whole and stay there but I know giving up is not an option. I just can’t wait ’til I’m done. One more semester to go after this one and I’m free!!……until grad school.

P.S. I know this is not really a personal blog, but I had to write this post. There’s nothing wrong with a personal post here and there right? Maybe I should make a personal blog…..nahh

2 thoughts on “Stressing

Leave a Reply

