Top Ten Tuesday

top-ten-tuesday

Hey guys!

It’s Top Ten Tuesday yet again. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Feel free to head over to her page and join in on the fun.

This weeks theme is All About The Villains. I’ll be sharing my favorite and most compelling villains from books, tv and movies. Let’s get started.

The Red Queen: Alice in Wonderland

Who wouldn’t pick her?

Shades: Luke Cage

Luke Cage just recently came out on Netflix and it is absolutely amazing. If you haven’t seen yet yet, then what are you waiting for?!

I chose Shades honestly because he’s gorgeous. He was a villain in the show and a lot of times he made me mad, but I just can’t ignore those looks. 

Joker: The Dark Knight

I don’t need to explain this.

Loki: Thor

He’s Loki.

Lord Voldemort: Harry Potter Series

I can’t do a villains list and not put Voldemort.

Sue Sylvester: Glee

I loved Sue and I thought she was funny. Well I’ve always liked Jane Lynch, so yeah.

Cole Turner: Charmed

Ugh. Cole.

Bellatrix Lestrange: Harry Potter Series

Bellatrix was crazy and I liked it. I honestly have not read the complete Harry Potter series but I did see the movies, which I know is not the same thing, but I loved how insane she was.

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

