February Wrap Up & March TBR

 

source.gifHey book lovers!

February is officially over and we are now into March. That means a new monthly start to different reading goals. A new start is a good thing for people like me who barely read the month before.

This month’s goal is to read a total of six books. I’m not very good at meeting my reading goals, especially TBR goals. Last month I only read one book and that was To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han (review coming soon).

This month’s tbr has a total of 5 books. I hope to hit this goal but knowing me, I’d be lucky to finish 1 book. But let’s not be negative lol. Here’s my tbr. 🙂

keris-tbr

  1. Kindred- Octavia E. Butler
  2. More Happy Than Not- Adam Silvera
  3. A Darker Shade of Magic- V.E. Schwab
  4. P.S. I Still Love You- Jenny Han
  5. Truthwitch- Susan Dennard
  6. The Hate U Give- Angie Thomas

 

IMG_0484.JPG32497607

 

What’s on your tbr this month?

2 thoughts on “February Wrap Up & March TBR

Leave a Reply

